LIST OF TRAINER

Assoc. Prof. Dr Mohammad Tazli bin Azizan

Chemical Engineering

tazliazizan@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7611

Assoc. Prof. Dr Noreen Izza Bt Arshad

Computer & Information Sciences

noreenizza@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7498

Dr Subarna A/P Sivapalan

Management & Humanities

subarna_s@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7759

Mazlin binti Idress

Petroleum Engineering

mazlinidress@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7067

Lo Hai Hiung

Electrical & Electronic Engineering

lo_haihiung@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7842

Abd Ur-Rahman bin Mohamed Amin

Management & Humanities

urrahman_amin@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7774

Dr Mysara Eissa Mohyaldinn Elhaj

Petroleum Engineering

mysara.eissa@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7057

Assoc. Prof. Dr Hasnah binti Mohd Zaid

Fundamental & Applied Sciences

hasnamz@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7668

Dr Muhammad Raza Ul Mustafa

Civil & Environmental Engineering

raza.mustafa@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7359

Assoc. Prof. Dr Chong Fai Kait

Assoc. Prof. Dr Chong Fai Kait

chongfaikait@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7688

Azman bin Zainuddin

Centre for Foundation Studies

azmazai@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7902

Dr Raihan Mahirah binti Ramli

Chemical Engineering

raihan.ramli@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7553

Dr Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed Salim

Geosciences

mohamed.salim@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7078

Mohd Redza bin Badaruddin

Centre of Excellence in Teaching and Learning

redza_badaruddin@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 8373

Dr Hairuzila binti Idrus

Management and Humanities

hairuzi@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7734

Suhaila binti Badarol Hisham

Electrical & Electronic Engineering

suhaila@utp.edu.my

+605 – 368 7879

Close Menu